5 More Facts About Little Old Me

So, I thought I would tell you 5 more facts about myself. I thought it would be a good way for my lovely readers to get to know me better. 

  1. I absolutely love to read, but I am an extremely slow reader. I have only managed to read 2 books tao far this year. I have SO many books in my room that I desperately want to read, but I’m just so slow at reading. 
  2. My favourite flowers are roses, and sunflowers. Although in all honesty, I love all flowers, they’re all so beautiful.
  3. My favourite shops are Primark, CEX, HMV, Waterstones and New Look. Although I do love Asda and Sainsbury’s. I don’t manage to go shopping all that often though, due to being unwell with various chronic illnesses. 
  4. Some of you may already know that I am a complete movie and TV show addict, I absolutely love all movie genres (although not such a fan of black and white movies, or anything with too much blood and gore). I do have a real weakness for romantic movies, and horror movies. Also, I LOVE Disney movies, can’t beat a bit of Disney on a rough day. 
  5. I love candles. I have 7 on display in my room, and more in drawers! I don’t light them as often as I should though, but they look pretty all the same. My favourite candle is my chocolate truffle one, which is by Bomb Cosmetics. It actually smells like chocolate, it honestly smells good enough to eat!! 

Right so there you have it, 5 more facts about little old me. I know I’m not the most interesting of people, but I’m me. I’m unique, little old Sophie. 

Love & light,

Sophie x

Leave a Reply

